Public Announcements


Welcome our newly elected 2018 Board of Directors!

Congratulations to our newly elected 2018 ISM Southeast Michigan Board of Directors:
President: Lori Sisk - Wayne State University
Co-Vice President:  Michelle Thompson - Thomson Reuters
Co-Vice President:  Robert White
Treasurer: Angelo Wilson - Mahle
Hajar Alwahabi - General Motors
Jonathan Berg - Bodman PLC
Craig Cook - General Motors
Jeffrey Dewitte II - General Motors
James McNeary - General Motors
Westin Pulizzi - Ford Motor Company
Grace Zacharek - Dupont
Lastly, a special thanks to Dave Rodriquez (BCBSM) our Immediate Past President.