President

David John Rodriguez

Blue Cross Blue Shield of Michigan
e-mail: drodriguez@bcbsm.com

Vice President

Lori A Sisk

Wayne State University
e-mail: sisklori@gmail.com

Secretary / Treasurer

Colleen M Lang

Blue Cross Blue Shield of Michigan
e-mail: clang2@bcbsm.com

Director

Kristen C Bennett

ITC Holdings
e-mail: kbennett@itctransco.com

Director

Westin Pulizzi

Ford Motor Company
e-mail: wpulizzi@ford.com

Director

Pamela Ann Smith

e-mail: pambow1@yahoo.com

Director

Michele Thompson

Thomson Reuters (Markets) LLC
e-mail: michele.thompson@tr.com

Director

Joel B Weina

Guardian Alarm
e-mail: joel_weina@yahoo.com

Director

Robert J. White

Wolverine Solutions Group
e-mail: bwhite@wolverinemail.com

Board of Directors