Board of Directors

President

Robert J. White
Wolverine Solutions Group
e-mail: bwhite@wolverinemail.com

Vice President

Craig Cook
General Motors
e-mail: craig.cook@gm.com

Vice President

Michele Thompson
Refinitiv
e-mail: michele.thompson@tr.com

Secretary / Treasurer

James McNeary
General Motors
e-mail: james.mcneary@gm.com

Director

Hajar Alwahabi
General Motors
e-mail: hajaralwahabi@gmail.com

Director

Jonathan S Berg
BODMAN PLC
e-mail: jberg@bodmanlaw.com

Director

Jeffrey S Dewitte, II
General Motors
e-mail: jeffrey.dewitteii@gm.com

Director

David John Rodriguez
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Michigan
e-mail: drodriguez@bcbsm.com

Director

James Thomas
General Motors
e-mail: James.P.Thomas@gm.com

Director

Grace Zacharek
DowDuPont
e-mail: grace.zacharek@dupont.com

Lori A Sisk
Wayne State University
e-mail: sisklori@gmail.com